VIEW MENU & ORDER NOW
BentoBox-91.jpg
BentoBox-91.jpg

The Bento Box Chicago


BYOB | CASH ONLY | TAKE OUT | DELIVERY

2246 W. Armitage Ave. Chicago, IL 60647

(773) 278.3932 thebentoboxchicago.com@gmail.com

SCROLL DOWN

The Bento Box Chicago


BYOB | CASH ONLY | TAKE OUT | DELIVERY

2246 W. Armitage Ave. Chicago, IL 60647

(773) 278.3932 thebentoboxchicago.com@gmail.com

Vegan & Gluten-Free Statement


Vegan & Gluten-Free Statement


Vegan Statement

Individuals who follow the vegan diet and lifestyle make every reasonable effort to avoid animal products. That said, The Bento Box is not considered a vegan restaurant since we prepare and serve menu items that include meat and fish.  We will be happy to accommodate our vegan customers with meat-free and fish-free menu items, but cannot 100% guarantee that your dish hasn’t been “touched” by meat or fish during preparation.

Gluten-Free Statement

Individuals who follow a gluten-free diet exclude the protein gluten. Gluten is found in grains such as wheat, barley, rye, and a cross between wheat and rye called triticale.  We will be happy to accommodate our gluten-free customers as best we can, but cannot 100% guarantee that your dish has not been “touched” by or “prepared” without the presence of an ingredient containing gluten.